Posted by: Christine Johnson | November 25, 2006

A Quick Post Before Vacation

Julie D. had this up, and I thought it would be neat to take. Personally, I think I’m more obsessive-compulsive bookworm, but the quiz maker seemed to think that it wasn’t so great that the only list I’d completely read was the one with the Stephen King novels. I have read at least one book in each of the other lists, too. Oh, well.

Anyway, here are my results. Then I’m off to finish the laundry and pack.

What Kind of Reader Are You?

Your Result: Dedicated Reader

You are always trying to find the time to get back to your book. You are convinced that the world would be a much better place if only everyone read more.

Obsessive-Compulsive Bookworm
Book Snob
Literate Good Citizen
Fad Reader
Non-Reader
What Kind of Reader Are You?
Create Your Own Quiz
Categories

