Posted by: Christine Johnson | March 9, 2009

Obama: Anti-Choice


I have no choice but to have my tax money go to organizations that promote abortion overseas.

I very nearly had no choice but to have “family planning” paid for by the pokulus stimulus bill, which is paid for by my taxes (and my children’s and my granchildren’s and my great-grandchildren’s…).  Oh, wait.  I spoke too soon.
I have no choice but to pay for embryonic stem cell research, which uses human beings for research that involves killing them.
Soon, I’m certain that I’ll also have no choice but to pay for women to kill their unborn children, because one of the original sponsors of FOCA is making noise like he’ll be bringing that up again.  And Congress has never been more disposed to passing it.
Categories

